The first ever ONLINE LionHearted Leadership™ training 
is launching on 5 July 2020!

Join Linda Tucker for two FREE Masterclasses on
LionHearted Leadership™

As part of the upcoming launch of the online “The 13 Laws of LionHearted Leadership™” training, Linda Tucker will be presenting two absolutely FREE online masterclasses on two LionHearted Leadership™ topics. These are wonderful opportunities to learn more about what you can expect from the training, as well as have any specific questions answered by Linda.

The masterclasses will take place on the Zoom online platform, so just sign up with your email below to receive the meeting information!

Masterclass 1 - The 1st Law of Origination

Sunday June 28 2020 at 16:30 Lion Time (15:30 BST / 10:30 EDT / 07:30 PDT)

Masterclass 2 - The concept of Elimination (13th Law) to Illumination

Saturday July 11 2020 at 16:30 Lion Time (15:30 BST / 10:30 EDT / 07:30 PDT)

These masterclasses will be recorded and shared with anyone who registers their interest.

If above buttons do not open for you please send a blank email to  

and use “MASTERCLASS 1” or 2, or, 1 AND 2, in the subject line.

Please follow and like us:
error: Content is protected !